|Ingredients: Wheat Flour, Lentil Flour, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Raising Agents (Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid), Permitted Anti-Oxidants E320.|
If there are any allergens in the ingredients they are marked as bold.
• Contains: Gluten
• Packed in a facility that also processes: Dairy, Wheat Flour, Tree Nuts, Mustard, Sesame Seeds
• Suitable for Vegetarians
• No artificial colours
• No artificial flavours