|Ingredients: Rice Flour, Semolina, Lentil Flour, Wheat Flour, Salt, Sugar Powder, Raising Agents (Citirc Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate) and Asafoetida.|
If there are any allergens in the ingredients they are marked as bold.
• Contains: Gluten
• Packed in a facility that also processes: Dairy, Wheat Flour, Tree Nuts, Mustard, Sesame Seeds
• Suitable for Vegetarians
• No artificial colours
• No artificial flavours